Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
May, 2017
June, 2017
July, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017
    4th of July    ::  Holidays
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017
    Independence Day    ::  Holidays
  • Sunday, July 09, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017
    CFL Week #3    ::  Camping
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017
    CFL Week #4    ::  Camping
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017
    CFL Week #5    ::  Camping
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, August 05, 2017
    CFL Week #6    ::  Camping
August, 2017
September, 2017
  • Monday, September 04, 2017
    Labor Day    ::  Holidays
  • Friday, September 08, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 07:00pm - 11:00am
    OA Fall Fellowship    ::  OA Event
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    School Night For Scouting    ::  TFC Event
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
    TFC Motorcycle Ride    ::  TFC Event
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
    Rosh Hashanah    ::  Holidays
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    OA E-Board Meeting    ::  OA Event
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 07:00pm - 10:00am
    OA Vigil Weekend    ::  OA Event
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    STEM-O_Rama 2017    ::  Camping
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Yom Kippur    ::  Holidays
October, 2017
November, 2017
December, 2017

Our Lodge

noac2015.jpg